Skip navigation
background_image

City Staff

Jason Sergeant

City Administrator


Phone Number: 608-882-2285

Email: jason.sergeant@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Colette Spranger

Community Development Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2263

Email: colette.spranger@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Larry Schalk

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement


Phone Number: (608)-490-3100

Email: larry.schalk@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Angie Olsen

Aquatics Director/ Interim Youth Center Director


Phone Number: 608-882-2276

Email: angie.olsen@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Carolyn Kleisch

EMS Chief


Phone Number: 608-882-2269 (Non-emergency)

Email: carolyn.kleisch@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Brian Berquist

City Engineer


Phone Number: 608-273-3350

Email: brian@tcengineers.net

Hon. Tom Alisankus

Municipal Judge


Phone Number: 608-882-2279

Email: tom.alisankus@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Kerry Lindroth

Water and Light Foreperson


Phone Number: 608-882-2288

Email: kerry.lindroth@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Patrick Reese

Chief of Police


Phone Number: 608-882-2292

Email: p.reese@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Susan Maier

CDBG Housing Administrator


Phone Number: 1-800-552-6330

Email: smaier@msa-ps.com

Leah Hurtley

City Clerk


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: leah.hurtley@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Dale Roberts

Municipal Services Foreperson


Phone Number: 608-516-2680

Email: dale.roberts@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Julie Roberts

City Treasurer/Utility Accountant


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: julie.roberts@ci.evansville.wi.gov

Carter Arndt

Project Architect - Park & Aquatic Improvements


Phone Number: (608)-355-8884

Email: carndt@msa-ps.com

Melanie Crans

Executive Assistant


Phone Number: 608-882-2266

Email: melanie.crans@ci.evansville.wi.gov

bucket-image

A new Aquatic Center, new ball fields, reconditioned soccer fields, a new splashpad, and more are coming in 2024. Be a part of their success!

Learn how to Donate Today!

Meet Our Staff

Leah Hurtley

City Clerk

608-882-2266

leah.hurtley@ci.evansville.wi.gov